體脂計、體重計台灣第一品牌

關於我們
 

起心動念

想要將「祝您健康,生活美滿!」如此一句簡單的祝福,化作能夠實踐的具體的行動,oserio就在這樣的信念下蘊育而生。

健康有時很難很從外表看出,你我身邊很多人都是被醫生提出警告了才驚覺健康亮了紅燈,那種讓人措手不及累及家人的憾事,是oserio極力要幫大家避免的;我們大玩心理戰術經營品牌,要讓不定期作健康檢查的人願意常常了解身體狀況、多花時間接觸健康管理產品,在不知不覺中養成習慣,甚至變成生活中極為享受的幸福時光。

品牌美學

oserio知道,健康要從「心」開始,我們的初衷是希望感動每一顆渴望健康美滿的心靈;人心所嚮往的都是美麗的事物,誰能夠拒絕漂亮的召喚呢?我們的切入點就是要以獨有的「品牌美學」召喚每一個心靈、美化大家的健康生活,所以設計師們走訪先進國家引進「北歐」時尚元素、深入人心觀察你我的使用習慣、大膽瘋狂地賦予產品生命與溫度,淬練出高質感的時尚品味!oserio的品牌美學重新定義了健康管理產品,放在家中就跟擺上一盆鮮花一樣讓人賞心悅目,天天想要一親芳澤.

 

用心服務

oserio打造了一座美麗的健康樂園,在這裡你可以「快樂地量體重」、「輕鬆地看卡路里燃燒」、「清楚地了解身體脂肪的比例」、「隨身看血壓體溫的變化」,或透過多款操作簡易的無線傳輸產品來「遠距離分析家人的健康數字」…,你也可以不用掛號、隨時找我們專業營養師線上談談,免費給你專業諮詢及健康協助,你更可以就像鄰居一樣找到台灣在地的我們幫你處理維修問題,這些服務在oserio健康樂園永遠無限量供應。

 

台灣3C精品

在國際上累積30多年的專業實力後,啟德回到台灣創立了oserio歐瑟若,跟國人分享這份健康的幸福與美好;現在oserio歐瑟若從台灣起家,再次要將台灣3C精品的驕傲跟全世界分享,如同品牌命名讀音「All say real」,代表我們的自信與對所有消費者的承諾,讓更多的人帶著oserio歐瑟若的祝福,擁抱健康、體驗美好、感受幸福。

About Us
 

The Birth Of oserio

oserio was founded on the belief that a simple blessing “I wish you good health and happiness” could be realized through practical and concrete efforts. Sometimes poor health could hardly be seen from the outside.

Many people around us often do not pay heed to warning signs of their health before being warned by doctors. oserio strives to prevent such miseries that catch people off guard and wreck families. We try to influence people’s mentality in our brand management in an attempt to encourage those who do not regularly receive physical examinations to spend more time on examining their health conditions and healthcare products, as this would quietly become habits that lead them to a life filled with enjoyment and happiness.

Brand Aesthetics

oserio is well aware that good health comes from a healthy mind. Our credo is to touch every heart that yearns for a healthy and happy life. After all, people long for beautiful things, so who could really resist the temptation of beauty? We tapped the unique “Brand Aesthetics” to capture every heart and promote health. Also, our designers have visited to advanced countries to introduce “Northern Europe” fashion elements, deeply enter into people’s heart to observe habits, boldly given our products vitality and warmth, and create high-quality fashion senses in our products.

oserio’ brand aesthetics has redefined healthcare products. Put them in the house is just like putting a pot of fresh flowers, which is a feast for the eyes, making people want to approach them every day.

 

Providing Better Measuring Experience

oserio has built a beautiful paradise of health, in which you can “happily measure your weight”, “see how much calories you’ve burned carefree through measuring data”, “clearly understand the proportion of your body fat”, “constantly monitor the changes of your blood pressure and body temperature”; and with our easy-to-operate products with wireless transfer function, you can “conduct distant analysis of your family members’ health statistics ”, and among others. oserio is dedicated to bring you gratifying measuring experience, making health management easy and pleasant, and fill it with fun.

 

Sharing Taiwan’s 3C Fine Works With The World

With an expertise based upon a 30-year professional experience gained from around the world, Charder returned to Taiwan to found oserio to share with Taiwanese people the beauty of good health. Now, based in Taiwan, oserio is set to proudly share Taiwan’s 3C fine works with the world. oserio, which pronounces as “All say real”, represents our confidence and commitment to consumers. It is our hope to lead even more people on the path towards good health, beauty, and happiness.